Recent and Archived Services

Facebook LIVE

Click here to join the Sunday services at 10:45 AM  

or Wednesday services at 6:00 PM

65312193_408164566443996_2367253602663137280_n.png

Ongoing Weekly Opportunities

- Sunday School: Sundays at 9:30 AM

- Lord’s Day Worship: Sundays at 10:45 AM

- Midweek Service: Wednesdays at 6:00 PM

- Worship Choir Practice: Wednesdays at 7:00 PM

- Card Writing Ministry: Thursdays at  9:30 AM

- Women’s Ministry Projects: Thursdays at 9:30 AM

- Youth Nights: * Contact Austin to sign up for notifications.

 

Mark Your November Calendar

- Daylight Savings Time ends: November 6 (fall back)

- Deacon’s Meeting: Sunday, November 6

- Sign-up for Poinsettias: Sunday, November 6 - Sunday, November 20

-Women’s Bible Study: Monday, November 7, 10:30 AM (Adorned)

-OCC Pack The Shoe Boxes: Monday, November 7-11  9:00 AM-11.00 AM

-Women’s Bible Study: Saturday, November 12, 8:00 AM (Adorned make-up lesson)

- Church Workday: Saturday, November 12, 8:00 AM

- Choir Workshop/Fellowship: Saturday, November 12, 6:00 PM

- PBBA Annual Gathering: Sunday, November 13, 4:30 PM at Olive Baptist

- Operation Christmas Child: National Collection Week, November 14-21

- Thanksgiving Chili Supper/Prayer for OCC Boxes Sunday, November 20, 6:00 P M

- Women’s Bible Study: Monday, November 21, 10:30 AM (Adorned)

- No Wednesday Midweek Service: November 23

- Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 24

- Church Office will be closed November 24-25 for Thanksgiving

- Women’s Bible Study: Monday, November 26, 10:30 AM (Adorned)

- Stewardship Meeting: Sunday, November 27 (following morning worship)

- OCC 4th Sunday Offering: November 27

- Sanctuary Christmas Decoration: Monday, November 28,10:00 AM

     

Looking Ahead

Senior Adult Christmas Potluck Social: Saturday, December 3, Noon-2:00 PM

        Special Guest: Michael Facciani (Singing Christmas and Gospel Favorites)

BBC Christmas Music/Fellowship: Sunday, December 18, 6:00 PM